## STATUTORY COMMITTEES

	AUDIT COMMITTEE		
1.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Jindal	Chairman (Independent Director)	
2.	Mr. Yaduvendra Mathur	Member (Independent Director)	
3.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sareen	Member (Whole Time Director)	
4.	Ms. Aditi Kapur	Member (Independent Director)	

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
1.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Bhandari	Chairman (Nominee Director)
2.	Mr. Yaduvendra Mathur	Member (Independent Director)
3.	Ms. Aditi Kapur	Member (Independent Director)

	STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE		
1.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Jindal	Chairman (Independent Director)	
2.	Mr. Kumar Shalya Gupta	Member (Chief Executive Officer)	
3.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sareen	Member (Whole Time Director)	
4.	Mr. Chandan Chugh	Member (Non-Executive Director)	
5.	Mr. Meghal Gupta	Member (Non- Executive Director)	

	RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
1.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Bhandari	Chairman (Nominee Director)	
2.	Mr. Kumar Shalya Gupta	Member (Chief Executive Officer)	
3.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sareen	Member (Whole Time Director)	
4.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Jindal	Member (Independent Director)	
5.	Mr. Rajeev Kumar Bajaj	Member (Chief Compliance Officer)	

	ASSET LIABILITY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
1.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sareen	Chairman (Whole Time Director)	
2.	Mr. Kumar Shalya Gupta	Member (Chief Executive Officer)	
3.	Mr. Kuldip Bhandari	Member (Chief Financial Officer)	
4.	Ms. Priya Goyal	Member (Senior Manager- Finance)	
5.	Mr. Parminder Singh	Member (Zonal Head Sales)	

## INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR'S COMMITTEE

1.	Mr. Yaduvendra Mathur	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Jindal	Member (Independent Director)
3.	Ms. Aditi Kapur	Member (Independent Director)

## IT STRATEGY COMMITTEE

1.	Mr. Yaduvendra Mathur	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sareen	Member (Whole Time Director)
3.	Ms. Aditi Kapur	Member (Independent Director)
4.	Mr. Kumar Shalya Gupta	Member (Chief Executive Officer)
5.	Mr. Tarandeep Singh	Member (Chief Technical Officer)
6.	Mr. Kuldip Bhandari	Member (Chief Financial Officer)

	IT STEERING COMMITTEE		
1.	Mr. Tarandeep Singh	Chairman (Chief Technology Officer)	
2.	Mr. Kumar Shalya Gupta	Member (Chief Executive Officer)	
3.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sareen	Member (Whole Time Director)	
4.	Mr. Kuldip Bhandari	Member (Chief Financial Officer)	

	IT SECURITY COMMITTEE		
1.	Mr. Tarandeep Singh	Chairman (Chief Technology Officer)	
2.	Mr. Kumar Shalya Gupta	Member (Chief Executive Officer)	
3.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sareen	Member (Whole Time Director)	
4.	Mr. Kuldip Bhandari	Member (Chief Financial Officer)	

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE		
1.	Ms. Aditi Kapur	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Ms. Shikha Kapoor	Member (Company Secretary)
3.	Ms. Priya Goyal	Member (Senior Manager- Finance)
4.	Ms. Preeti Seth	Member (Human Resource Manager)
5.	Ms. Nikita Arora	Member (Corporate Advisor)

BOARD MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
1.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sareen	Chairman (Whole Time Director)

2.	Mr. Kumar Shalya Gupta	Member (Chief Executive Officer)
3.	Mr. Meghal Gupta	Member (Non-Executive Director)
4.	Mr. Chandan Chugh	Member (Non-Executive Director)

DEPOSIT REGULATION AND DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (DRDC)		
1.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sareen	Chairman (Whole Time Director)
2.	Mr. Kumar Shalya Gupta	Member (Chief Executive Officer)
3.	Mr. Kuldip Bhandari	Member (Chief Financial Officer)
4.	Mr. Vijay Sharma	Member (Functional Head Liabilities)
5.	Ms. Shikha Kapoor	Member (Company Secretary)